In the Kitchen: Rose Gold

We renovated our tiny little kitchen last May. It’s grey and white, with a matte black sink and marble counter top. I love it. But, after a long dark winter I need to brighten it up. I have a few turquoise accents, but what I really LOVE right now is this copper and rose gold trend. Mixed with some matte black, it really adds class and colour to a kitchen.


Here are some of my favourite finds:

For larger purchases, a Kitchen Aid stand mixer is a must.

img_0474

For small appliances I love this Bella toaster and crockpot. As well as this copper kettle.

For kitchen accents I love this paper towel holder, cookie jar and geometric light fixture.

Items that might not get displayed, but are cute as can be: measuring cups and cocktail glasses.

And finally, some finishing touches.

I could not RESIST this fan. When the kitchen is hot, you definitely need this little guy cooling you down!


And, because I mentioned a matte black combo, check out this new matte black Kitchen Aid stand mixer.

photo-1-5-hr

Happy home accenting 🙂

1 thought on “In the Kitchen: Rose Gold”

Leave a Reply

