Athleisure

Why all the hate towards an athleisurely look lately? If I could live in my Lulus I would – well, I basically do. And I have for many years. If I can get away with NOT wearing jeans and dress pants, then hell ya I am going to do it.

Paulina Gretzky kills it with her athleisure looks every day. I’m gonna go ahead and call her my spirit animal – even though the little girl I saw throwin’ it down with the belly dancer at Tholos in Blue Mountain on Saturday is more along the line of my REAL spirit animal.

Anyways, I see nothing wrong with always looking like you are on the way to the gym, or yoga. We could all use a little more exercise im our day-to-day. Why not always be ready?

Take a peek at some of my favourite athleisure looks – the only thing I WON’T condone, is an ugly bag to pair with your look. So make sure your handbag is always on point!

Happy shopping! xo

Leave a Reply

