On Trend: Embroidery 

I come from a family that only spends money on clothes that LOOK like good quality. My grandmother is a seamstress and my mom took good notes on what quality clothes look like. This has been handed down to me – thankfully – so I have a little bit if an obsession with anything that LOOKS like it is handmade, hand sewn, etc. Embroidery had been a big love of mine for so long and I am very excited to see the trend back! You bet I will be buying up all things embroidery this Spring. Consider it a basic in my closet. Check out some of my favourite embroidered finds so far! (Especially the embroidered body suit from Forever 21 which is a steal at $30.90)

(All photos courtesy of Pinterest.)

1 thought on “On Trend: Embroidery ”

Leave a Reply

